Personal Branding

Know yourself and be known

If life is a theater, best create your own character. And write your own future.

Creating a brand image that accurately reflects an individual’s personality, or corresponds to what a person wants or needs to convey about themselves… This, in a nutshell, is the work of personal branding professionals.

Self-image is conveyed through look and style, but also by how a person acts and communicates. Personal branding addresses all aspects involved in the way a person is perceived. Its goal is to allow each individual to stand out, make themselves visible to their contacts, express their authentic personality or, quite simply, feel better about themselves.

 

All personal progress is based on self-knowledge

Formulate who you are, or who you want to become, and then make sure you are perceived as such. Identify what is really unique to you, define and use the personal characteristics that set you apart from others and make you stand out from the crowd.

As a professional technique, personal branding is a specialization of branding, the domain of brand experts. As an approach, it implies real work on self-knowledge, more or less in-depth depending on the person, her desires and goals. It is consequently far from a makeover which is strictly superficial and based on a completely different – albeit respectable – approach.

In terms of success, personal branding helps you gain more recognition by spreading what we call your “personal brand”. It enables you to make your skills, talents or character more visible within an organization. It gives you the means to promote your projects, achievements and successes in your communication and on social networks, or to prepare a professional transition.

Cultivate a unique identity based on your skills, personality and distinctive qualities to achieve your goals, strengthen your reputation, gain confidence and influence. Personal branding allows you to build and reflect a strong and coherent image: your image!

Skills

I’m here to accompany you in shaping and developing your personal brand image. To help you strengthen your personal brand, I work on its different components, from your outfit to your overall communication. I provide you with a method that brings together all my knowledge and experience in three areas of expertise.

  1. IDENTITY
    — Complete analysis of your personal brand
    — Image assessment
    — Strategy and action plan
  2. IMAGE
    — Color profile, body shape
    — Makeup and beauty, showcasing your facial features
    — Signature style
    — Accessories
    — Dress code
    — Wardrobe
    — Shopping
  3. COMMUNICATION
    — Corporate identity
    — Print and digital points of contact
    — Digital strategy
    — Custom developments

Phases of personal accompaniment

I’m here to offer you different strategies, depending on your desires and goals (see Services). In all cases, I work with you and accompany you personally. A comprehensive process is carried out in three phases.

  1. PHASE 1 – ANALYSIS
    You are unique, so it’s essential to start the process by defining your expectations, motivations and needs in order to implement the appropriate coaching program. With this in mind, during the first phase we address and define together (if necessary) what makes you different, your qualities and personality. This phase is the basis of everything: the identity we are going to create must truly reflect the person you are, or the person you want to be!
  2. PHASE 2 – CREATION
    Here we transition from theory to practice, so to speak. We get to work using technical tools (color profile, body shape, style, etc.) to begin actually accomplishing what we decided in the first phase. With the precision of these tools, we can start to make your dream a reality.
  3. PHASE 3 – DEPLOYMENT
    Your new image is now ready to conquer the world! All your image elements, combined with your context, can now be brought together to create your identity and strategy. This can range from a signature image (dress code, capsule wardrobe, shopping, etc…) to global communication (social networks, communication materials, and more…).

Services

Shall we get to work?

Do you want to manage the image you convey? Get the right message across, from the very first impression? Find yourself, or redefine yourself? Choose your strategy, and take control of your life now!

LET’S GET TO WORK

This site uses cookies to provide you an optimal browsing experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to the use of these cookies. More information

This site uses cookies to provide you an optimal browsing experience. By continuing to visit this site, you agree to the use of these cookies. More information

instagram default popup image round
Follow Me
502k 100k 3 month ago
Share

Personal Branding

Se connaître et se faire reconnaître

Si la vie est un théâtre, mieux vaut créer son propre personnage. Et rester auteur de son avenir.

Créer une image de marque reflétant fidèlement la personnalité d’un individu, ou correspondant à celle qu’une personne veut ou doit renvoyer d’elle-même. Voilà, en quelques mots, le travail des professionnels du personal branding.

L’image de soi se transmet par l’allure ou le style, mais aussi par les manières d’agir ou de communiquer. Le personal branding travaille sur tous les aspects jouant un rôle dans la façon dont une personne est perçue. Son but est de permettre à chacun de se distinguer, de se rendre visible auprès de ses interlocuteurs, d’exprimer sa personnalité authentique ou, tout simplement, de se sentir mieux.

 

Tout progrès personnel repose sur la connaissance de soi

Formuler la personne que vous êtes, ou celle que vous voulez devenir, puis faire en sorte d’être perçue comme telle. Identifier ce qui vous est réellement propre, définir et utiliser les caractéristiques personnelles qui vous singularisent et vous mettent en valeur.

En tant que technique professionnelle, le personnal branding est une spécialisation du branding, domaine des experts de la marque. En tant que démarche, il suppose un réel travail sur la connaissance de soi, plus ou moins profond selon la personne, ses désirs et ses objectifs. Nous sommes donc loin du relooking, par exemple, opération strictement superficielle et reposant sur une approche tout autre, bien que respectable.

Sur le plan de la réussite, le personal branding vous aide à obtenir plus de reconnaissance en faisant rayonner ce que nous appelons votre « marque personnelle ». Il vous permet de faire mieux percevoir vos compétences, vos talents ou votre caractère au sein d’une organisation. Il vous donne les moyens de valoriser vos projets, vos réalisations et vos réussites dans votre communication et sur les réseaux sociaux, ou à préparer une transition professionnelle.

Cultiver une identité unique à partir de vos compétences, de votre personnalité, de vos qualités distinctives pour atteindre vos objectifs, renforcer votre notoriété, gagner en assurance, en influence. Le personal branding vous permet de construire et de renvoyer une image forte et cohérente : votre image !

Compétences

Je vous accompagne dans le façonnage et le développement de votre image de marque personnelle. Pour vous aider à la renforcer, je travaille sur ses différents composants, de votre tenue à votre communication globale. Je mets à votre disposition une méthode réunissant tout mon savoir-faire et mon expertise dans trois domaines de compétence.

  1. IDENTITE
    — Analyse complète de votre marque personnelle
    — Bilan d’image
    — Stratégie et plan d’actions
  2. IMAGE
    — Colorimétrie, morphologie
    — Mise en beauté, visagisme
    — Style signature
    — Accessoires
    — Dress code
    — Garde-robe
    — Shopping
  3. COMMUNICATION
    — Identité corporate
    — Points de contact print et numériques
    — Stratégie digitale
    — Développements sur mesure

Les phases d’accompagnement

Je vous propose différentes stratégies, selon vos désirs ou vos objectifs (voir prestations). Dans tous les cas, je travaille avec vous et vous accompagne personnellement. Un processus complet se déroule en trois phases, que voici.

  1. PHASE 1 – ANALYSE
    Parce que vous êtes unique, il est primordial de commencer le processus en définissant vos attentes, vos motivations et vos besoins pour établir le programme d’accompagnement adéquat. Ainsi, lors de la première phase, nous abordons et définissons ensemble, si nécessaire, vos particularités, vos qualités, votre personnalité. Cette phase est à la base de tout : l’identité que nous allons créer doit réellement refléter la personne que vous êtes, ou celle que vous voulez être !
  2. PHASE 2 – CRÉATION
    C’est le passage de la théorie à la pratique, en quelque sorte. Nous mobilisons les outils techniques (colorimétrie, morphologie, style, etc.) pour commencer à réaliser concrètement ce que nous avons pu décider dans la première phase. Grâce à la précision de ces outils, nous pouvons commencer à traduire le rêve en réalité.
  3. PHASE 3 – DÉPLOIEMENT
    Votre nouvelle image est maintenant prête à conquérir le monde ! L’ensemble des éléments qui la composent, associés à votre contexte, peuvent désormais être combinés pour créer votre identité et votre stratégie. Elle peut s’étendre de l’image signature (dress code, garde-robe capsule, shopping, etc…) à la communication globale (réseaux sociaux, supports de communication, etc…).

Les prestations

On passe à l’action ?

Voulez-vous maîtriser l’image que vous renvoyez ? Transmettre le bon message, dès la première impression ? Vous retrouver, ou vous redéfinir ? Choisissez votre stratégie, et prenez le contrôle de votre vie dès maintenant!

PASSER À L’ACTION

Ce site utilise des cookies afin de vous offrir une expérience optimale de navigation. En continuant de visiter ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de ces cookies. En savoir plus

Ce site utilise des cookies afin de vous offrir une expérience optimale de navigation. En continuant de visiter ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de ces cookies. En savoir plus

instagram default popup image round
Follow Me
502k 100k 3 month ago
Share